Archive : Leyland shuffles

Following the acquisition of Standard-Triumph International by Leyland Motors, it is announced that in order to integrate the operation of the two companies, Sir Henry Spurrier has become chairman of Standard-Triumph International, with Mr. A. S. Dick, the former chairman, continuing as managing director.

Mr S. Markland, Mr S. Baybutt and Mr D. G. Stokes have also joined the board. In addition Mr A. S. Dick and Mr F. B. Dixon have been invited to join the board of Leyland Motors.

Keith Adams

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.